`ClicksVista
Friendliness:
Navigation:
Offers:
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:
5
 



Site Owner:
Sana
A Word From The Site's Owner
Clicksvista is the best daily paying GPT site, accepts international members too and payments are made daily by Paypal!
1 2 >
alrahs's rating:
alrahs
April 4, 2016

I have been a member for years and it has always been interesting and never let me down.
I like the variety of ways to earn plus different options to recieve payment which has never failed to come through and in a timely manner.This is a site I feel comfortable with and believe it will be around for a long time to come. Reliable, well maintained, and a delight for any ptc site user.
Moon's rating:
Moon
March 3, 2016

Fantastic site! Now is welcome International Members!
Clicksvista is a great site with tons of offers, I've been a member for months and love it, pays on time every time.
Terryltemple's rating:
Terryltemple
April 4, 2014

Very friendly and helpful administration. Easy offers with contest for being active.
The administration at Clicksvista is very helpful and friendly. There are many offers and surveys to take. Contest for participation is a great incentive. I really enjoy this site. They keep me informed of opportunities and always pay on time.
Nomi44's rating:
Nomi44
April 4, 2014

Awesome Site! Timely Payments!
Awesome Site! I have been a member for more than one year and have earned loads of money. There are loads of offers and have always received payments on time.
nonocoki's rating:
nonocoki
May 5, 2013

Fantastic GPT Site!
Fantastic GPT Site, trustworthy and have lots of offers! I have been a member for some time and have earned good money!
sasha1977's rating:
sasha1977
January 1, 2013

Clicksvista is a very good site and one of my best earners. I have been a member for some time and h
Clicksvista is a very good site and one of my best earners. I have been a member for some time and have earned quite a lot from this site. I would definitely recommend this site to gpt site users!
john's rating:
john
September 9, 2012

Fantastic site! I've been a member for over 2 years and have been paid a lot of times! Sends lots of
Fantastic site! I've been a member for over 2 years and have been paid a lot of times! Sends lots of paid emails and have high paying offers on their site too; minimum payout is quite low too just $2.5
sasha1978's rating:
sasha1978
July 7, 2012

I love this site! It's quick and easy with tons of ways to earn. The admins are very friendly and r
I love this site! It's quick and easy with tons of ways to earn. The admins are very friendly and respond quickly to any questions you may have. I have been paid several times; they hold regular contests and send high paying clicks with which you earn very quickly.
Minimum payout is only $2.5! I wish I had found this site sooner!
rogerbradford's rating:
rogerbradford
June 6, 2012

A Great PTC Site To Work With
Clicksvista is one of the finest PTC and GPT websites over the internet, who actually pays you on time and pays you good. If you don't do anything over the internet it is the best website to spend your time with and the best thing is you get paid for it. I trust them. Great Work!
steves's rating:
steves
January 1, 2012

Just Got Paid!
I really like this site, I have been a member for over 2 years. They are trustworthy and pay on time. There are lots of ways to earn including clicking and signup to free offers.
They also send high paying clicks via email and pay up to $0.10 per click!
If you like ptc and gpt sites, join them now!

1 2 >



Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!