`Dollars4clix
Friendliness:
Navigation:
Offers:
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:
5
 



Site Owner:
A Word From The Site's Owner
Dollars4clix.com is an International GPT site. Lots of offerwalls, daily contests, low minimum payout and daily payments via paypal.
Moon's rating:
Moon
March 3, 2016

Fantastic GPT Site!
Fantastic GPT Site! Very friendly and responsive Admin. Many offers with best payouts. Always pays on time. Now is welcome International Members!
Nomi44's rating:
Nomi44
April 4, 2014

Best GPT Site!
Best GPT Site!
Loads of offers with high payout. Best way to earn some extra money. Very friendly staff.
sasha1977's rating:
sasha1977
January 1, 2013

Dollars4clix is a sister site of Clicksvista and Quidscorner, and is a great gpt site to make some e
Dollars4clix is a sister site of Clicksvista and Quidscorner, and is a great gpt site to make some extra money every month. I have been a member for some time and have earned quite a lot from this site. Join now!
john's rating:
john
September 9, 2012

Dollars4clix site is a reputable gpt site with 100s of free offers and great support. Lots of ways o
Dollars4clix site is a reputable gpt site with 100s of free offers and great support. Lots of ways of earning free money!
sasha1978's rating:
sasha1978
July 7, 2012

This GPT site rocks! Tons of free offers and clicks. I have been paid several times; they also hold
This GPT site rocks! Tons of free offers and clicks. I have been paid several times; they also hold regular contests and send high paying clicks with which you earn very quickly.
Minimum payout is only $2.5!
rogerbradford's rating:
rogerbradford
June 6, 2012

It is Real
they pay on time, they are trustworthy and a good way to earn from home. I've been a member of this site for about 2 years.
steves's rating:
steves
January 1, 2012

Just Got Paid!
I really like this site, I have been a member for a long time. They are trustworthy and pay on time. There are lots of ways to earn including clicking and signup to free offers.
They also send high paying clicks via email and pay up to $0.10 per click!
If you like ptc and gpt sites, join them now!
sofiakhani's rating:
sofiakhani
August 8, 2010

Wonderful site! Pays well.
Dollars4clix is another great gpt and one of my best earners.




Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!