`NeoBux PTC
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:

Site Owner:
A Word From The Site's Owner
NeoBux: The Innovation in Paid-to-Click Services. We are experts at providing new business solutions in a win-win environment. We specialize in incentivized traffic being the worldwide most used and reliable paid-to-click service.
1 2 >
Lucky120's rating:
September 9, 2016

Great site to get started on. The pay is low but I have to say that Neobux is fun.
I am going to say that Neobux is a great site to get started on. I have been a member for a while but I recently came back to neobux in order to get started again. I love the setup and how you can use your main balance to add money to your referral rental balance.

I think that you should gather a few referrals first and make sure that you try and participate every day between the same times. I have a lot of fun on neobux and I hope that others will too. You get paid decent from this site but you will find that the earning is low but in my opinion, it is worth it especially when you are on a legit site.
August 8, 2011

true but small income
so you can create more refferals
September 9, 2010

good site paid many times
good site. It takes a while to get going but when you can buy the referals. This is the way to make the most money the quickest. Their payout is quick and reliable.
July 7, 2010

it's a good site
it's a good site, fast payout, good for newbie to start
June 6, 2010

Neobux is a pay-per-click membership site run by an internet marketer name Rezk.
The Neobux program is one of many of these types of programs on the internet today. The way you make money as a member of this site is very simple. You click on links, visit advertiser websites, stay on them for a certain period of time, and you earn money for it. You refer others to the program, and you earn money when they click on websites too.

The amount of money that you earn from Neobux by clicking on one advertiser link and visiting the site is not much. The pay that you do get depends on your level of membership. There is a free level and a golden level. At the free level, you make $.01 to view a site for a standard period of time, and $.015 for viewing a site for an extended period of time. How long the period of time is depends on what the advertiser pays for. At the golden level the pay for those are $.01 and $.02 respectively. Neobux Golden members also earn more for their referrals’ clicks than free members do. You can actually rent referrals each month from the site if you like, which could possibly increase your earnings.

The Neobux site can be a bit confusing at first. Content is very minimal, so you have to look around the site a bit to figure it all out. Once you join and can enter into your account area, it still looks pretty minimal, but eventually you find out where everything is.
June 6, 2010

the amazing website
wonderful Site Instant payment more than the all good sites
May 5, 2010

NeoBux is the greatest site of the PTC world
-The clicks you win from referrals are directly related to the clicks you make. The maximum you will receive is twice the clicks per referral on the day after your clicks. So, for example, if on average your referrals click 10 advertisements today you have to had clicked 5 advertisements on the previous day. The calculation used will be ‘Maximum_Referral_Clicks_Today = (Your_Clicks_Yesterday * 2 * Number_of_Referrals)’. Once the limit is reached the referral clicks will cease to count. This means everyone is clicking ads even heavy referrers, thus a much higher percentage of your referrals are active!
# INSTANT payout. Literally I received my payment within 30 seconds, and the minimum is only $2 through Alertpay.
-Referral Renting is awesome. The prices are more than fair and all the referrals you get are guaranteed to be active! Look at my NeoCalc: NeoBux Earnings Calculator to see how all your insane profit potential. Here is an example: Buy golden membership ($60), and 500 referrals ($100 for 500), then in 13 days you make back your investment and in only 55 days you make $500 profit — and this is keeping your referrals!
-Very Active forums discussing new features and more! This is an honest and legit site. Welcome to the NeoBux revolution!
April 4, 2010

very trust.i recieved many times
very trust.i recieved many times.Pay install and packet upgrade per year only 90$.great!
tholl01's rating:
April 4, 2010

One of the Best!!
I Have received two Payments. This is a Paying site.
March 3, 2010

Neobux is the best PTC to click.
Forum and TOS complete that let you learn the best ways to make money.
And it is entirely reliable.

1 2 >

Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!