`OptimizingRevenueForYou
Friendliness:
Navigation:
Offers:
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:
5
 



Site Owner:
A Word From The Site's Owner
ORFU is an international gpt site. Totally free to join, Get $0.25 welcome bonus when you join! ORFU rewards the members for signing up to free offers, viewing advertisements, reading emails, referring other members and shopping online. Daily Payments made via paypal
Moon's rating:
Moon
March 3, 2016

ORFU is Fantastic site! Now is welcome International Members!
optimizingrevenueforyou.com is an awesome site. Has high paying offers and the best Email click offers as well. Always pays on time!
Nomi44's rating:
Nomi44
April 4, 2014

Highly Recommended!
Highly Recommended!
Very trustworthy and always pay on time. There are lots of ways to earn including clicking and signup to free offers. They also have regular contests which is a great way to earn extra money. Highly Recommended.
sasha1977's rating:
sasha1977
January 1, 2013

ORFU is a sister site of Clicksvista and Quidscorner and a good gpt site, with loads of offers! Paym
ORFU is a sister site of Clicksvista and Quidscorner and a good gpt site, with loads of offers! Payments are made monthly and minimum payout is really low only $2.5!
john's rating:
john
September 9, 2012

Great gpt site; i've been paid a lot of times! the payout is very low and easy to reach. A must join
Great gpt site; i've been paid a lot of times! the payout is very low and easy to reach. A must join!
rogerbradford's rating:
rogerbradford
June 6, 2012

A Great Way To Earn Over The Internet
Optimizingrevenueforyou.com is a great website that has different offers in it through you can earn very good. They are a legit site, They pay you on time. it is a unique site, who is different from the other PTC or GPT website. Its easy to signup, you don't have to pay anything, Just become a member and enjoy the offers.
Terryltemple's rating:
Terryltemple
January 1, 2012

Great site with meaningful ads and plenty of earning potential.
This is one of my favorite GPT sites. They have an amazing administration who takes time to send e-mails and special offers. This is very unique and helps me earn extra money in a convenient way.
steves's rating:
steves
January 1, 2012

Just Got Paid!
I really like this site, I have been a member for a long time. They are trustworthy and pay on time. There are lots of ways to earn including clicking and signup to free offers.
They also send high paying clicks via email and pay up to $0.10 per click!
If you like ptc and gpt sites, join them now!
kwhalen's rating:
kwhalen
January 1, 2012

I won the top clickers contest and earned $2.00 This is the best paying site!
I won the top clickers contest and earned $2.00 for it. This is the best paying site!
sofiakhani's rating:
sofiakhani
August 8, 2010

ORFU is a sister site of my favourite site Clicksvista, and has great number of free offers
ORFU is another great GPT site and has tons of offers.
rickyglore
March 3, 2010

OptimizingRevenueForYou.com is a Get Paid to site and accepts members from United States and Canada.
OptimizingRevenueForYou.com is a Get Paid to site and accepts members from United States and Canada. Registration is 100% Free, and members can earn money for clicking on advertisements, reading emails, sign up to free offers.

When you sign up for free, you get $0.25 sign up bonus. Daily clicks are sent via email, and you can earn upto $0.30 from them. There are a great number of sign up offers that you do and earn more. Refer friends and family and earn $0.30 when they earn $5. Minimum payout is only $5 paid via Paypal and Amazon.




Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!