`FusionCash
Friendliness:
Navigation:
Offers:
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:
3.7
 



Site Owner:
A Word From The Site's Owner
Paid Surveys, Videos, Cashback Shopping, Paid to Click & More: FusionCash
hipriestess4u's rating:
hipriestess4u
April 4, 2012

BIG SCAM
I took surveys from many survey sites which I finished, when I came time to
pay me Fusion Cash denied me. Even though they get paid for all of the surveys I take.

Fusion cash's owner is a thief and a liar, spread this. And don't join, you will get screwed.

hipriestess4u
candy527's rating:
candy527
June 6, 2010

Not a favorite
Requested a check from them about a year ago but never received it :(
tholl01's rating:
tholl01
April 4, 2010

One Of My Favorites...
This site is one of my Favorite GPT sites. I Have cashed Out three times without any problems. You can make money for doing easy things like become a fan on Facebook and Twitter. They also give you $3.00 a month for 30 post. I don't understand what's not to like. It's fairly easy.
z1975z's rating:
z1975z
December 12, 2009

Not sure why the bad reviews...
All accounts are free. I have been with this site for 2 years. Paid direct deposit to my bank account. Don't know many sites that can do that! They offer payment through paypal too. And always on time. On the 20th of every month. My favorite site to earn :)
GoldFleece's rating:
GoldFleece
July 7, 2009

I had no problem with my first check, and I had a referral pay out as well(I earned $10 off of it).
I had no problem with my first check, and I had a referral pay out as well(I earned $10 off of it).
They have a smaller number of free offers than some other sites, but they also pay out much better. For the amount of time, I earned money quicker here than anywhere else.
However, it\'s impossible to cash out each month because there many new offers. It\'s close to a 6 month cycle.
I was also paid exactly on time.
One thing to watch out for is referrals. If you get a lot of bad ones, they will ban your account.
I\'d be careful how I advertise if I were you.
You also have to do $15 in offers to cash out even if you have $300 in referrals. I know this is an issue for a lot of people.
It\'s US only and has a $25 cash out that requires Verified Paypal, or verified phone for check(sent the 10-20th next month).
don707
May 5, 2009

Paid $40.00 for upgrade.Never received.Site owner claimed they had been hacked.
Paid $40.00 for upgrade.Never received.Site owner claimed they had been hacked.My account deleted shortly after.Total loss.Ads sometimes locksup computer.Beware please.
bnorris10's rating:
bnorris10
April 4, 2009

not great
Not only does this site have issues paying out on time - My payout was canceled for what ever reason saying fraud took them a month to figure out what was wrong with my account which they fixed - then they made me request payout again and instead of paying me like any other site owner would right away or at least with next batch of payouts they made me wait a whole other month to get paid

Also referrals stink on this because you get all these bonus's for referring people who complete offers and request cashouts but if you don't redeem them in XX amount of time you loose them which might be ok but to make matters worse u have to have XX number of dollars from completing offers in order to even redeem your referral bonus's - So unless your doing offers on this site it's not worth the time to even refer people as u won't get paid for them

Besides that Most any other gpt site on the market pays more for their offers then they do




Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!