KeepRewarding GPT
Friendliness:
Navigation:
Offers:
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:
4.9
 



Site Owner:
Chris
A Word From The Site's Owner
- Genuine ShiftCode Powered GPT Site!

We pay more than any of those 'big' reward sites! Online & Paying since 2012

We are a reward site whose main focus is you, our members, who we wouldn't be able to exist without. Our aim is to reward you quickly and efficiently, ensuring you can use your rewards as soon as possible. All countries allowed.

How it works
1. Register - it's free, fast and easy. You will get 25 points for joining.
2. Complete Offers - Earn by watching videos, completing surveys, visiting websites, PTC and more. Daily & Weekly Contests.
3. Get Rewards - Redeem your earnings for Paypal & gift cards such as Amazon and Walmart, with more available on request. Get rewards as low as $1!
1 2 3 >
ashok4321's rating:
ashok4321
August 8, 2018

it' a very good site to earn money, more pay than any other sites
This site pay more than other sites and more offers,excellent website to earn extra money and very good for people looking for work from home or online work or earn by doing surveys
CubHead's rating:
CubHead
August 8, 2018

excellent page to earn extra money
even though I'm new to the page so I've seen so far that the page is excellent and has many methods to make money started 4 days ago but already managed to claim 2 dollars I have no proof of payment even since claim the dollars on weekends and they work is from Monday to Friday but they will have their reasons to do so and anyway it is still an excellent page a greeting :)
migs1901's rating:
migs1901
August 8, 2018

keeprewarding is a legit site.
it does pay me and so easy to earn, thanks to keeprewarding
Deadeyedick420's rating:
Deadeyedick420
May 5, 2018

Great site to earn some extra cash.
Great site to earn extra. Not just surveys and signups.
julmanfel's rating:
julmanfel
May 5, 2018

Excellent page! Recommended 100% success
Excellent page! Recommended 100% success
sathya2009mca's rating:
sathya2009mca
January 1, 2018

nice website
i work this website. this is very useful. it have more offer
reyniery13's rating:
reyniery13
January 1, 2018

is so good, excellent.
is so good, excellent.
jorgen36's rating:
jorgen36
January 1, 2018

excelente sitio te dan algunas tareas y tiene buenas recompensas y muchas variedades
keepREwarding excelente pagina para generar ingresos es muy facil de trabajar y lo mejor es que no se necesita vpn ni nada por el estilo, tiene una amplia gama de trabajos que puedes realizar a tu gusto y preferencia en lo particular yo realizo todos los trabajos que pueda para asi tener la mayor cantidad de puntos en el menor tiempo que puedo reclamar mi ingreso
nana's rating:
nana
November 11, 2017

great site
i love this site ,many offers in there,i hope redeeme my reward soon
JIJI's rating:
JIJI
September 9, 2017

I am new member of this site and it is a great site
I am new member of this site
and it is a great site
many offerwalls and better prices other sites

1 2 3 >



Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!