`CoinTasker (bitcoin based)
Friendliness:
Navigation:
Offers:
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:
5
 

1 2 >
pharma33k's rating:
pharma33k
August 8, 2018

Found this great site in late 2015 year, since then making some income, when have free time.
Tasks on site are really easy and understandable, everybody can join and start earning right away.
migogim's rating:
migogim
May 5, 2018

Excellent site for earning bitcoins. And it is fun too!
One of the best bitcoin earning sites I found. It has a lot of options and it is simple
Yengyeng121679's rating:
Yengyeng121679
January 1, 2018

I'm glad i'm earning coins with them!
This is my first time in earning bitcoins. I'm glad I register with them . Looking for getting my first payout!
mohammedakin's rating:
mohammedakin
January 1, 2018

Very good website and gives u good feedback and deliver what they have promised
Very good reviews and useful for people who want to see what is going on on the website which they have registered and the reviews help
Locate the best site and build trust I m happy that I found this one
SAWD's rating:
SAWD
November 11, 2017

This is a nice site I've been seeing results since I registered
As soon as I registered I got the designated Payout it's really genuine site
gpik79's rating:
gpik79
November 11, 2017

Cointasker is the best... They are really great i really really love the site hope they pay out soon
Cointasker is the best... They are really great i really really love the site hope they pay out soon...
hashirex's rating:
hashirex
September 9, 2017

just dope.
A very great site for earning bitcoins through surveys , its user friendly, its just great.
Getz's rating:
Getz
September 9, 2017

A great deal of tasks, fast processing payements, social network experience, wordlwide community.
One of the best bitcoin earning sites to my knowledge. Cointasker is also a social network, the first of its kind, with a constantly growing worldwide community, that actually pays its members in bitcoins for social interactions, adding friends and sharing quality content. The site is also pretty well maintained and constantly evolving with an amazing administration team that actually helps when needed.
zigzigzigzigzig's rating:
zigzigzigzigzig
September 9, 2017

cointasker is a good site
very good site. so many different offers and ways to earn bitcoins for free 10/10
jennybodana's rating:
jennybodana
August 8, 2017

Awesome site for quick earnings
This site has a lot of options for quick earnings of bitcoins

1 2 >



Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!