CloverGPT
Friendliness:
Navigation:
Offers:
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:
4.7
 



Site Owner:
Sharon Clover
A Word From The Site's Owner
- Genuine ShiftCode Powered GPT Site!

CloverGPT.com is a Totally Free to Join and Earn International Get Paid To Site Where You Can Earn Online Simply by Completing Free Paid Surveys and Simple Online Tasks and Offers PayPal Bluebird Serve and Gift Cards $1 Min Cash Out Loyalty Bonus!
< 1 2 3 >
carmo725's rating:
carmo725
June 6, 2016

buena pagina
me gusta la pagina me la recomendaron pero lo unico q no me gusta que nunca encuentro para hacer clicks en anuncios nose si sera por mi pais pero ahi siglo
turks80's rating:
turks80
June 6, 2016

great admin great site and fast paying.
great admin great site and fast paying. loads of offers to complete.
bcurnutt2012's rating:
bcurnutt2012
April 4, 2016

Not bad
Awesome site and awesome contest
stop's rating:
stop
April 4, 2016

A nice new site
Not a bad new site on the scene
eslianm@gmail.com's rating:
eslianm@gmail.com
April 4, 2016

Best site. daily earnings
The payout rate is quite good. You dont wait long to get paid either. Daily offers, tasks, PTC, videos
antananarivo's rating:
antananarivo
April 4, 2016

One of the best gpt sites.
Even if it was just launched a few months ago clover gpt become one of the best gpt sites.Like it because is really simple to use,admin is very friendly and pay fast.Minim withraw is just $1.New offers are added daily,15 wall offers running,2 weeks contests and Loyalty rewards.
jeffy90's rating:
jeffy90
March 3, 2016

very nice site with alot offer wall and offers to do with friendly admins :) and nice rewards youget
very nice site that have alot diffrend things you can do exmple click ptc or offer wall or just normal offer ... offer contest
Diamond1993's rating:
Diamond1993
March 3, 2016

My Go-To site for sure !
This site is just simply amazing ! There are so many ways to make money . It is always here when I need it ! The ADMIN is so friendly and so is everyone else on the site !
LadyRed's rating:
LadyRed
March 3, 2016

This is a great, trusted site!
Lots of contests and Loyalty Rewards for every member! If you're looking for some extra cash and want to be paid on time and fast, then CloverGPT is the place to be! Everybody here is very friendly and helpful so pop on in and say "hi". :)
sehunie's rating:
sehunie
March 3, 2016

this website is very easy to use amazing and fast to pay. the admins are nice and friendly.
this website is very easy to use amazing and fast to pay. the admins are nice and friendly and there are so many offers.
it worth the time and you get paid fast. easy offers new offers posted. offer walls, watch videos, sign up to websites, much more. i love this GPT site

< 1 2 3 >



Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!