Secret Stash GPT
Friendliness:
Navigation:
Offers:
Payout Time:
Average User Rating:
4.8
 



Site Owner:
A Word From The Site's Owner
- Genuine ShiftCode Powered GPT Site!

This is a GPT site where you can earn by watching videos, taking surveys and completing offers.
< 1 2
Wolfy's rating:
Wolfy
April 4, 2016

Awesome!
wonderful site, great admin, happy to be here!
PMHumter's rating:
PMHumter
April 4, 2016

Good GPT
Love this site
alberto1110's rating:
alberto1110
April 4, 2016

i just started and already made some cash it amazing!
i wsa just looking for an business that can really make money to my accounnt and with secret stash i made it...pretty awesome site!
eslianm@gmail.com's rating:
eslianm@gmail.com
April 4, 2016

Good site. Pays immediately
This is a good site. Easy earnings. It also pays immediately
kel22thomp's rating:
kel22thomp
March 3, 2016

this is an awesome site
i haven't beena member that long but it seems like a great site
jeffy90's rating:
jeffy90
March 3, 2016

very nice site with active admins
so far i like it many diffrend things to do offers . offer walls :)
Mystery's rating:
Mystery
March 3, 2016

Secret Stash is a great GPT site
Secret Stash is a great GPT site. The admin is very nice and courteous to everyone and pays fast, sometimes within minutes if she is on and within hours if she is not. Site is very worth your time and effort to visit. Has many offer walls and also has regular offers as well
turks80's rating:
turks80
March 3, 2016

secret stash is a great place to earn in your spare time, the admin is great very friendly, and paym
secret stash is a great place to earn in your spare time, the admin is great very friendly, and payments are also instant when she is on, there is 17 offer walls and loads of surveys, plus loads of great contests.
bobcleva's rating:
bobcleva
March 3, 2016

Wonderful site! Great admin
This site has paid me many times and fast. There is great contests up, offers added all the time. Friendly people. Come on over and give it a try!

< 1 2



Featured Site
Come find the hidden treasures over at Tikitreasure! Tons of Contests!!